2022 Taupo Winter Series

Hosted by Taupo Motorcycle Club @ Digger McEwen MX Park, Miro Street, Taupo

Round 1 - Sunday 24th April 

Round 2 - Sunday 29th May

Round 3 - Sunday 26th June

Round 4 - Sunday 31st July

Round 5 - Sunday 28th August

Round 6 - Sunday 25th September

2022 Murray Thorn Motorcycles - Nelson MX Champs

Hosted by Nelson Motorcycle Club @ Jakland Motocross Park, 949 Neudorf Road, Dovedale, Wakefield, Tasman

Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th September

2022 Bay of Plenty MCC - Winter Series

Hosted by Bay of Plenty Motorcycle Club @ Awakaponga MX Track, 99 Caverhill Rd Manawahe

Round 1 - Sunday 15th May

Round 2 - Sunday 17th July

Round 3 - Sunday 21 August

Round 4 - Sunday 18th September

Round 5 - Sunday 16th October

ONLINE ENTRIES

MEMBERSHIP FORMS

  • Wix Facebook page