2022 Taupo Winter Series

Hosted by Taupo Motorcycle Club @ Digger McEwen MX Park, Miro Street, Taupo

Round 4 - Sunday 31st July

Round 5 - Sunday 28th August

Round 6 - Sunday 25th September

2022 Murray Thorn Motorcycles - Nelson MX Champs

Hosted by Nelson Motorcycle Club @ Jakland Motocross Park, 949 Neudorf Road, Dovedale, Wakefield, Tasman

Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th September

 

DR MOTO 2022 Tauranga Schools Motocross Challenge

Hosted by Tauranga Motorcycle Club @ TECT All Terrain Park, Whataroa Road (off SH36 - Pyes Pa Rd), Tauranga

Friday 30 September 2022

2022 AON NZ Junior Motocross Championship

Hosted by Taranaki Motorcycle Club @ Mach 1 Yamaha Motorcycle Park, 566 Barrett Road, New Plymouth

Friday 7th, Saturday 8th and Sunday 9th October 2022

2022 Bay of Plenty MCC - Winter Series

Hosted by Bay of Plenty Motorcycle Club @ Awakaponga MX Track, 99 Caverhill Rd Manawahe

Round 4 - Sunday 21 August

Round 5 - Sunday 18th September

Round 6 - Sunday 16th October

2022-23 Tauranga Club MX Champs

Tect All Terrain Park, Whataroa Road, off Pyes Pa Road, Tauranga

Round 1 - Sunday 4th September

Round 2 - Saturday 1st October

Round 3 - Sunday 6th November

Round 4 - Sunday 4th December

Round 5 - Sunday 5th February 2023

Round 6 - Saturday 5th March 2023

ONLINE ENTRIES

MEMBERSHIP FORMS

  • Wix Facebook page