2021 Taupo MCC Winter Series

@ Digger McEwen MX Park, Miro Street, Taupo - DATES for 2021 Taupo Winter Series

Round 5 - Sunday 26 September

Battle of the Teams - Friday 22 October - Click here

Labour Weekend - Saturday 23 and Sunday 24 October - Click here

2021 Auckland Motorcycle Club - Club Championship

@ Hampton Downs

Round 1 - Sunday 12th September, Round 2 - Sunday 17th October

Round 3 - Sunday 21 November 2021

2021 Hamilton Motorcycle Club - Pukekohe Revival

@ Pukekohe Park Raceway

Sunday 19th September 2021

2021 BOPMCC Honda Tony Rees Motorcycles Winter Series
@ Awakponga MX Track, 99 Caverhill Rd, Manawahe - Dates for 2021 BOP MCC Winter Series

Round 1 - 16th May; Round 2 - 20th June; Round 3 - 18 July

Round 4 - 15th August; Round 5 - 19th September

BOPMCC - 2021 Inter Schools Motocross

@ Awakponga MX Track, 99 Caverhill Rd, Manawahe

Primary/Intermediate/Secondary Schools MX

Friday 17th September

2021 Tauranga Motorcycle Club School MX Challenge

@ Tect Park, Whataroa Road (off SH36), Tauranga

Primary/Intermediate/Secondary Schools MX

Friday 1st October 2021

2021 Battle of the Teams

@ Digger McEwen Motocross Park, Miro Street, Taupo

Friday 22nd October 2021

2021 HUKA HONDA - MX Fest

@ Digger McEwen Motocross Park, Miro Street, Taupo
Juniors/Minis - Saturday
Suniors - Sunday

Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th October 2021

2021 Boyd Motorcycles New Zealand Trials

Hosted by Hamilton Motorcycle Club
Day 1 - 23-October 21 - 46 Harding Road, Wharepapa South
Day 2 & 3 - 24 & 25 October 2021 - 527 O'Shea Road, Pirongia

23-24-25 October 2021

ONLINE ENTRIES

MEMBERSHIP FORMS

  • Wix Facebook page